No image for this event
Friday 18th April 2014   Friday 18th April
 
Tom Wardle (singer)
DJ Spider
DJ Ollie
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 19th April 2014   Saturday 19th April
 
Bruise Violet (Singer) Jonny MaCauley (Table magician)
DJ Ollie
DJ Spider
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 19th April 2014   Saturday 19th April Brunch
 
Dolares Delight (Singer) (Drag Queen/ Singer)
DJ Chris
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
Event Image
Sunday 20th April 2014   Easter Sunday UV Toga Party Brunch!
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Wednesday 23rd April 2014   Wednesday 23rd April
 
Lady Beau Peep (Singer)
DJ Ollie
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Thursday 24th April 2014   Thursday 24th April
 
Karin and Matt Watts (live music)
DJ Spider
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Friday 25th April 2014   Friday 25th April
 
Tom Wardle (singer)
DJ Spider
DJ Ollie
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 26th April 2014   Saturday 26th April
 
Bruise Violet (Singer) Jonny MaCauley (Table magician)
DJ Ollie
DJ Spider
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 26th April 2014   Saturday 26th April Brunch
 
Elvis (Singer) Sizzle (Drag Queen/ Singer)
DJ Chris
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Wednesday 30th April 2014   Wednesday 30th April
 
Bruise Violet (Singer)
DJ Ollie
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Thursday 1st May 2014   Thursday 1st May
 
Amaraterra (live music)
DJ Spider
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Friday 2nd May 2014   Friday 2nd May
 
Matt Watts (singer)
DJ Spider
DJ Ollie
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 3rd May 2014   Saturday 3rd May Brunch
 
Lady Beau Peep (Singer) Sizzle (Drag Queen/ Singer)
DJ Chris
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
No image for this event
Saturday 3rd May 2014   Saturday 3rd May
 
Scalett Belle (Singer) Jonny MaCauley (Table magician)
DJ Ollie
DJ Spider